I’m So Bored!!!

I’m sitting at work, bored out of my mind.

It’s Friday afternoon – of a short work week – and I have no desire to do anything but go home and sleep. (Quick story: stupid cricket woke me up at 3:30 a.m. and I didn’t get back to sleep until after 5 just for my alarm to go off at 6. Yeah, I’m a little tired right now. And I don’t much like crickets anymore.)

Anyway, in my effort to kill time, I drew this:

Untitled

It sucks, but it’s in MS Paint. What was I expecting?

What are you doing right now to kill time? (Outside of blogging, lol)

3 thoughts on “I’m So Bored!!!

Won't you GeekOut with us?

