May 2016 Convention Calendar is posted! Anime, Horror, Sci-Fi, Furry, Equestrian, SteamPunk, Comic Book, and Fandom Events

Updated: 3/21/16

The (preliminary) June 2016 Convention Calendar has been posted! I’m starting work on July and August so I’m assuming I will be updating this calendar a few times. Thanks as always for checking us out and have fun geeking out!

As promised, the May 2016 Convention Calendar has been posted! I’m expecting to have June up before the end of the day tomorrow.

Next will be a page with conventions with dates that still need announced or determined. I will do my best to keep up on this page (and try to update it at least monthly) but I’m sorry, I make no promises.

I hope there is a convention near you that you can explore – if you’ve never had the pleasure of attending one, let me say, there’s nothing like it (especially the larger ones). They are a great way of connecting with other fans, geeks, nerds, and everyone else in between. They are also a great way to augment or start a collection (and I know we always spend too much money whenever we attend one!).

As always, thanks for checking in and have fun geeking out!

56ddb4fe6b7ca-SabakuCon15_Kovuu

Won't you GeekOut with us?

