Jack Skellington Make-up Tutorial

So, I’ve been preparing to do a fem version of Jack Skellington (from Nightmare Before Christmas) at the Oak City Comic Show next month. I decided to look up some tutorials on his face paint.

Here are my two favorites (so far):

 

(I’m not sure that I will go with either one, as I’ve honestly not decided on just how I want my face to look yet. But I’ll post pics of my costume pieces soon.)

I’m so excited!!! I can’t wait to cosplay as one of my most favorite characters ever!!!

2 thoughts on “Jack Skellington Make-up Tutorial

Won't you GeekOut with us?

