Updates to Convention Calendars

As promised, I have posted a page for upcoming conventions with dates (and locations) for 2016 that are yet To Be Announced.

Now, I would like to apologize because I didn’t double-check any of these to make sure they weren’t cancelled or updated with dates yet but I will come back to this page soon. I did update the April and May convention calendars with dates that had yet TBA.

I am still working on posting a more comprehensive June calendar and will let you know when that is complete.

As always, I hope there is a convention near you that you are able to attend.

Thanks for reading and have fun geeking out!

123

3 thoughts on “Updates to Convention Calendars

Won't you GeekOut with us?

