Animazement 2016: Attending as Anubis and Fem Jack Skellington Cosplay / Final Post

Yesterday, my husband and I attended Animazement in Raleigh, NC. This year, it seemed like there were less participants than last year, but I think that may have been because it is Memorial Day weekend.

Anyway, my husband attended as Anubis and I as a female Jack Skellington.

Now, beyond that, I have decided to discontinue updating this blog. Although I immensely enjoy blogging, I do not have the proper time or energy to dedicate to this craft – for that is truly what it is. Bloggers make up a wonderful community – a network of people that post what they love, feel, and see. And it is unfair for me to want anyone else to come on my blog and enjoy what I post when I don’t have the proper time to return the favor.

I thoroughly enjoy blogging and may one day return. But, for now, I must bid adieu.

As always, thanks for reading and never stop geeking out!

 

One thought on “Animazement 2016: Attending as Anubis and Fem Jack Skellington Cosplay / Final Post

  1. These are amazing cosplayers. No, please don’t go! We will miss you. But if you are planning to leave, I hope you come back soo. I love reading your posts 😀.

    Like

Won't you GeekOut with us?

